Argh!

Today I feel like shit. I have been feeling pretty up lately, but today is a crappy day. I don’t know why really. Well, I know how it started. I don’t know why my brain lets it snowball. I don’t know why I let other peoples moods affect me so much. So the end result is me being in a shitty mood, feeling bad about myself and my life.

This is some half-assed blog today, sorry.

Anyway I hope I can break myself out of this. I don’t like feeling useless and like my life is just shit.

I don’t like these ups and downs either. Makes me feel crazy.

Sent from my iPhone

About Avictimnomore

Lost soul, trying to find myself. Trying to learn to be a survivor of child sexual abuse, the death of my parents when I was a teen, and being disowned by my remaining family.
This entry was posted in adult survivor of child abuse, awareness, child abuse, depression and anxiety, depression awareness, love, suicide, suicide prevention, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

